Toy Tales | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Liza Koshy

15,204,225 Views

372,787 - 3,086

  • Uploaded on 8 17, 2016 by Lele Pons

  • SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAAU89kT9ew&index=15&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1 Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita Liza Koshy | http://youtube.com/c/lizakoshy Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis Jo Joe | http://instagram.com/jojoe Panderz | http://instagram.com/panderz_ Brittany Furlan | http://instagram.com/brittanyfurlan Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz Adan Castillo | http://instagram.com/adancastillojr Max The Body | http://instagram.com/maxthebody Shots Studios Channels: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor #LelePons #JuanpaZurita #LizaKoshy #InannaSarkis

© All Right Reserved - 2015-2016 | Terms of Service | DMCA | Privacy Policy

close