TOY TALES | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Liza Koshy

10,073,683 Views

312,101 - 2,053

  • Uploaded on 8 17, 2016 by Lele Pons

  • SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAAU89kT9ew&index=15&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1 Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita Lizza Koshy | http://youtube.com/c/lizakoshy Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis Jo Joe | http://instagram.com/jojoe Panderz | http://instagram.com/panderz_ Brittany Furlan | http://instagram.com/brittanyfurlan Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz Adan Castillo | http://instagram.com/adancastillojr Max The Body | http://instagram.com/maxthebody Shots Studios Channels: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/renny Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

© All Right Reserved - 2015-2016 | Terms of Service | DMCA | Privacy Policy

close